#LivingElSalvador. What Does Wealth Mean To You?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

DSC06077.JPG

"True Wealth is the Experience of Enjoying Every Moment and Celebrating Every Breath."

by Amethyst Myldfyre


DSC06069.JPG


DSC06070.JPG

"Give Me the Poverty
That EnjoysTrue Wealth."

by Henry David Thoreau


DSC06068.JPG


DSC06078.JPG


These pictures represent what wealth means to me. To me, true wealth is my family, my health, doing what I love, the satisfaction of the heart and soul, love and helping others and enjoying and being surrounded by this breathtaking nature which is our true healer.
Anytime I am spending time in nature, I feel so peaceful and so amazed by the beauty of it.


Photos of our Santa Ana Volcano hike with the gorgeous views of the Naizalco Volcano close by.


"True wealth is never measured by the quantity of material things
True wealth is measured by the quality of contentment one has in life."




Would love to hear from you what true wealth means to you and I wish you all a wonderful weekend.

Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.

Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife

Sort:  

Wow so many awesome images, I love the craft you did with your username using pebbles on the ground lol haha it's amazing, I hardly attend discord this days I'm always On twitter promoting steem, you should join us.

Thank you @josediccus.
I am barely on discord too these days, and I will check you out on twitter which I don't even have an account in it, but will try to check it out.

Good, you're welcome anytime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66