Taking Few Days Off. Hope You Understand. #ULOG

in #life5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190406_121652.jpg

Sorry my dear friends, that I have not been here for the last few days, but just been so busy and so I really needed to take the few days off and still might miss few days here and there.


I really tried to get on here, but really couldn't make the time. Our daily life here is so busy, since it is hot here all the time in El Salvador which makes it really hard to sit in front of the computer, since I have so many things keeping me so busy, plus my husband was coming home, so I was twice as busy trying to get everything done and ready when he get here, since he is only coming for 10 days.


I and @joordanzzz have not seen my husband since January, so we really want to spend those days with my husband and I hope you will understand.
I will try to get here as much as I can, but if I can't make it, I hope you will understand.


IMG_20190406_121645.jpg


Hope you all are doing well, and I will try to come and support you as much as I can for the next week, but probably will not be commenting much.


I love being here and chatting with you all, but I don't know when I will see my husband next time, so we really want to enjoy this special time together.
Sending you some flowers from my backyard.


Have a wonderful day, dear friends.
Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67