Away from the City😊

in #life5 years ago

fee8aefa-2ff4-4eea-bf23-098b3ead03bc.jpeg


Being away from the city makes me happy. I am looking forward to more get away trip. I am going to have it this weekend. 😊


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @joancabz!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.surge.sh/

Where are u planning to go this weekend? I am thinking of going to tumalog falls. I cant wait to have pictures there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @purpletanzanite. I am going to the mountains in Dalaguete . :) I am going to stay there for 2 days . :)

Awesome, have a blast.. Looking forward to your pictures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22