First time to do mountain trekking with my love and his co-workers ❤😎

in #life5 years ago

IMG_20181013_100703.jpg

Doing adventurous activity with you is a memory that I would never forget. ❤

We had our first mountain trekking yesterday in Mount Budlaan falls to Sirao Peak. It was not a very easy mountain trekking. It took us 8 hours to finish the course. We passed a lot of obstacles going to the Peak of Sirao. At first , I thought it was an easy mountain trekking because my boyfriend's co-worker did not tell us anything beforehand. They would always say expect the unexpected. I am not an active person because of my job and this was my first time to do a very hard hiking with a lot of climbing courses .

In this mountain , we can pass many smalls falls and they are many small rock formation along the river. It is kinda tricky because we need to climb up and walk. This trail is for advanced hikers and we are beginner level though. My boyfriend's co-worker is a professional mountain trekker so he is the one who guided us . We are quite a lot of members like we are 4 pairs of couple out there. For the first few hours, I was very active in hiking and climbing up but when the trail becomes harder and higher. I couldn't breath normally because of the altitude . We all know that going up is difficult to hike and so I experienced it yesterday. It was tiring but worth it though.

IMG_20181013_135550.jpg

Great thing that I have a very patient boyfriend . During the course, he encouraged me a lot . He has been giving me a lot of encouraging words to push me to my limits. I always give up easily when it comes to hard trials. I usually don't try to be patient but this time even if I wanted to stop I can't because I can't look back . I need to keep moving on to reach the finish line. I am literally exhausted and I can't even take a rest for a long time. We only have 5 to 10 minutes rest every time we wanted to take a rest . It was okay at least we can regain our breath . For those long hours, I really wanted to faint or sleep but you know what my boyfriend carried me to some courses so that I can finish it.

IMG_20181013_141030.jpg

I experienced a cramp in my legs before the end of the course. It was very painful I couldn't even walk for a few minutes but my boyfriend and his co-workers were very kind enough to help me feel okay. My boyfriend patiently massaged my cramps in my leg carefully. Until now I can still feel the pain. At least it is one of the obstacles that I experienced before I finished the course. After the cramps, we arrived at our destination which is the Sirao Osmena Peak. It was really tough mountain activity but I was successful . Thanks to my ever supporting boyfriend who had the energy to carry me on his back . Together we made everything possible.

IMG_20181013_100813.jpg

This is our first ever mountain trekking and we both made it. Looking forward to more adventures to come with my love . 😍❤😊 I am very lucky to have you @iamwhatiamnot. Thanks a lot.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joancabz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 500 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Upvoted from Kryptonia @riyuwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75