💯 Organic Coconut 🥥 Water 💧

in #life6 years ago

3502f773-e77e-46e5-9a99-4ec741d51e5b.jpeg


One of my new favorite drinks is 100% organic coconut water! Not only does it hydrate your body but it tastes really pretty good!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Lots of that stuff here on my island, not from a bottle but from a coconut. lol
And is delicious.

The am thing is always the best 😎🥥

Yes it is and you know the young coconuts you can drink and spoon out the inside that is soft like.......butter almost and is over the top awesome.

The am thing is always the best 😎🥥

When I was visiting Thailand many years ago I was at an Elephant camp, I bought coconut drink that was inside the actual coconut, they told us if the elephant wants something you give it to them and sure enough it stole my drink (and my mini bananas), but it was an amazing experience!!!

Hi @joeparys after watching some of your content on YouTube i wanted to give you a mention in my latest post check it out here thanks for your time

So many benefits for your body drinking coconut water, or using coconut oil. It has to be organic!!! Love the photo!!!

Great stuff you have there. I heard its very good and help to balance the body system

Cheers.!!!
From hyderabad

th.jpg

That shows that anything can turn into a business, even the benefits mother nature gives to us.

How is the price?

It’s expensive like $5 a bottle but worth it lol

LOOL for 5$ i can buy a coconut...but true it's less comfortable this way if all you want is just drink it's water...

Looks pretty good, but it looks like a plastic bottle. I try to never buy drinks in plastic. It's not easy, but it's important!

would have love to test it but it seem to be a nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06