Poetry: I Will Always Keep In My HeartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

I love the way you care for me
Making me feel important
To know that my life matters to you
Is as special as seeing the perfect sunset
Catching it at just the right time
It is the time for me to be grateful
For all that you give to me
A listening ear with compassion
Validation when it is needed most
Laughter when we find our moments
To free ourselves from what binds us
As the seasons change, we move through them
With consistency that stays the same
Something to hold onto tightly
A precious gift from day to day
I love the teamwork we have
As we create great things together
As we inspire the best in each other
The quality of what we share
Shines on even the darkest days
The warmth re-ignites with every sunrise
I will always keep in my heart

Heidi Sands

Follow me @johnmars

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to steemit


Hello @johnmars!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to Steemit, johnmars! I wish you an awesome journey here in this wonderful community :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @johnmars!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hello you are welcome to STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75