WHAT INSPIRES YOU MOST ON STEEMIT? Do you learn or Earn🤔

in #life6 years ago

The steemit community has seen a measure increase over the past two years, big thanks goes to steem promoters working day and night to see steemit a dominant cryptocurrency in the world. No one could ever imagine that the steemit community could reach almost a million in just a year. Unbelievable. The steem and steem dollar value incredibly increasing as people do join the platform. On my side, it was a wonderful opportunity discovering steemit. I had been looking for something amazing, attractive and worth time and I discovered steemit. Everyone on Earth has his reasons towards being a steem promoters. I do have my personal reasons and I believe there are more thousands reasons than I know from different people around the world.

inspireme2.png

I got to discover people from all corners of the world, sharing their worldly perspectives, their passions and worldly preferences. Some people did express their love from steemit, citing the various lessons and life advices of which they did receive from the blockchain. Sometimes back in the past, I couldn’t believe that a platform as steemit could actually axist. A person could either read or write but noting like rewards would be provided. We all know the way blogs work. Who has ever read a blog and at the end gets rewards. I mean from comments? Steemit was such a wonderful creativity. Well, other social platform are also competing steemit, following it’s functionality but I don’t think that a blockchain social media platform can reach steemit.

learn-earn-buttons-show-career-training-showing-34212109.jpg

However, we do earn and learn from steemit. This has been my inspiration.

Let’s start with learning

Look, there are a lot that is posted here. There are a number of topics either blockchain related, life lessons, motivation, scientific, love, geography, health and many more. Everyone has his choice and can pick from wherever he/she wishes too. I got to realise that some of my research are even done on steemit. Well, I don’t even remember the day I opened my Facebook page. My mind is all on steemit. I enjoy looking at some photographic posts, @hygien and @berniesanders fight. Actually that’s the most amazing part. Sometimes I just look at @hygien posts, minnors reactions and I just keep my fingers away from being flagged. Anyway, we all enjoy our time on steemit differently. Some do earn, some don’t but at least learn something new everyday.

What about earning?

I believe this is the greatest achievement for most people on steemit. Having such great steem power, the whole wallet packet and doing some crazy and attractive posts. For sure, reaching high on steemit is not an easy task. People get to write day and night. Commenting like crazy so as to get some rewards. Well, I can’t hide. I do so. I rarely sleep without posting or commenting. For me each cent counts. Remember it matters a lot here in Africa. Well, I work more on my articles and promotions. In case, I’m to write an article then I put my whole brain in it. I do some research and plouff…bring it to the steemit community. Sometimes, people don’t read and I don’t have any problem with that but I’m sure in case a whale upvotes then more people will see the inside.

We all have that burning desire to earn, only few don’t. This desire burns in the inside in a way that we even dream of a whale visiting our blog. Oh my God…..that has been my dream too. Anyway, I just keep smiling than falling into the pressure of falling on a whale. Some of my friends do say, Jona, I wonder if those whales are people, I wonder if they stayed in my district home so as we just bypass their home just to say hello Sir or Madam ahahaha….it’s so crazy but funny as everyone keeps imagining and drawing that picture in the inside. The other thought is bidding and dreaminh of being alone in the row. That’s rare since most people bid too.

Furthermore, earnings should be encouraged and atleast the whales should give a chance to the litter ones. I know I can’t do much but seeing that steem power and how it could help the community would be a great desaster. The funny thing is that it reduces nothing in their fortune. Anyway, let me keep quiet and mind my business.

Thus, some efforts are always needed to reach to the top. Some efforts should be achieved and realised by the community.
Sort:  

I want to take over the world! :) lol

Before joining steemit I have great yearning to share my art and article, which is not as good as you people do but still I desire to do so....so steemit provides a good platform to earn as well as to fulfill my desires, as well as my experiences like many other people that want to share....best part of steemit is that It helps you to broaden your view point as well as to have a better Know how about international arena

It is true that other blog sites want to do the same as Steemit, and guess who is doing it right now who we all know, Facebook. They are making their own cryptocurrency. I don't care if Facebook fails or succeeds, I'm staying here. I admit, at first I was about the money, but after seeing that there is actually a community, people with goals, interesting people, well now I want to be a part of that.
And for the ones who only think about the money, think first about your input on this site.

Haha I also wish the same if a whale were from my town ooh imagine your brother or sis.
Thank you @jona12 for that beautiful article it made me smile ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99