Hots or Shots Mid-Season Break ~ Catch Up On Past Episodes, Join Our Mailing List & The Texas Friends And Family Steemit Summer Hangout Announcement!

in #life6 years ago

Untitled design.png

Good TimeZone Steemit!



So, as I stated on the last episode of
Hots or Shots
with
@papa-pepper
we are taking our mid-season break.


While we are hard at work filming new episodes and editing the ones we've already filmed, we will be posting reruns of the first 14 episodes.

I also want to take this opportunity to announce the

Texas Friends & Family Steemit Summer Hangout!!!



With the help of
@ajaxalot
@instructor2121
and
@flowerpowerart
Hots or Shots
will be hosting an awesome event on July 7th in Brenham, Texas.


f35368d1-fffd-49e8-bd88-2b386008a613.png


For more details and to RSVP
please go to this post...
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitatx/announcing-steemit-community-friends-and-family-hangout-for-july-7th


If you have any questions regarding the event, you can drop them in the comments below.


We are super excited to get as many steemians together as we can and hope to make this one of the biggest steemit meetups yet!


I also mentioned in my last
Hots or Shots
post, that we were starting a mailing list for our viewers and supporters.
If you'd like to join our mailer, please register for that here...
https://mailchi.mp/b4ab054e8023/hotsorshots


It's been such an amazing adventure so far doing
Hots or Shots!
We've met so many incredible members of this community and it's been an honor to introduce all of them to you.
I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your support!


And finally....


It's Rerun Time!


If you've never seen the show before, the next 2 weeks will be your chance to catch up!
If you are familiar with the show, but would like to help us gain new viewers...
please resteem this post.


I present to you again...


Hots or Shots
Episode 1
with guest
@harleymechanix




I hope all of you have a wonderful day!
Steem On!


Sort:  

I would like to come to the gathering and also do some filiming of a show. I am in DFW area, have great spot for filming entertaining and unique content!
Be in touch~*~

Hello my dear @quinneaker hope you're good and everything goes well with you. Then this is a special and humble gift for you hope you accept it and like it. https://steemit.com/@soufianechakrouf/a-gift-for-quinneaker

hit me up on Discord.discordme.PNG

Quinn...please hit me up in Discord as soon as possible. I have to start scheduling everyone for the episodes. Need to lock in the who and whens.

What’s ur discord?

Found ya......I think lol

you did.
hit me up anytime today.

this was one of the first shows I saw and wanted to be on ever since I saw it :D

You do great work!!

It was THE first show. The one that set the standard, as it were. lol

phil1.jpg

and now I will be the 15th show and really it's all your fault LOLLL

Ahahahahahah YES! Pray for shots.

Sounds like a blast! Enjoy the break and have fun at the meetup! 💖

Hots or Shots, Amazing! You 2 Rocks!

I am a traveler and photographer. I hope you will like my Istanbul experience

Thank you sir your a good information sharing
very good and nice post @jonny-clearwater

Aquí están mis ganadores...

good night my friend, how are you

Excellent, many successes, I will be up to date with the information, @jonny-clearwater.

Good job , saya menunggu epesode selanjut nya kawan ,
Salam

Thank you so much for give me a good informatin sir.Thank you agin for this post sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70