Daily #22: MEET MY STUNNING WIFE!

in #life6 years ago


Hi Peeps,

Hope you're all doing really well on this Thursday! Lot's to talk about today but most importantly is that I want you to meet my wife!! She's a total legend, stunningly beautiful and my joy!

We are doing so well here in Cape Town on this new adventure and I've realised that Sandra is literally the best at making the most epic salads using all sorts of amazing ingredients.

Otherwise, I wanted to briefly talk about goals and timelines. I've found that it's really helpful to break bug things into manageable goals. Small and achievable goals create a sense of momentum and like things are moving in the right direction and thankfully I managed to get some concrete timelines from my meeting last night.

I'm going to start packing for Amsterdam tonight, mega keen but love travelling and plane rides, even if it's via Dubai and waaaaay longer than necessary. Racking up those air miles though but if anyone fancies buying me an upgrade for my two long haul flights I wouldn't say no!

Have a great day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice job

Shes is lovely, "behind every happy man there is said to be a lovely wife"

Continue to take good care of her, shes your treasure.

She's awesome and what you say is very true...nothing without her lol!

Awesome post☺

Useful! I subscribed, I hope for reciprocity. Offer for everyone! Checking subscriptions every other day

Thanks for your comment! Really appreciate it!

Great article! Have a great day!

Good post 😊😊

Hmm, your wife is really beautiful and am happy you re proud of her. On your travel, i wish you a beautiful safe trip. Hope to see more from your end.

Thanks so much @peterecheng. Really appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98