happy birthday princess I love yousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Today is the birthday of the most important person in my life, my daughter the girl who for life's issues was born to fill me with happiness and to teach me that I have a reason to keep working and making a desire for life and for I made that delicious cake for her with the greatest love in the world I love you daughter happy 4 years.

Today I have made this cake with a lot of dedication and love to share with family and friends of the birthday of the girl of my life of I love you daughter. I want to thank God for filling me with much health and blessings to continue sharing many more years of life with my girl who has been the greatest gift that I have received in life, sharing with her incredible moments fills me with happiness. God bless you whenever you have a good and happy birthday I love you.

follow me - upvote

@josegonzalezz

Sort:  

Congratulations @josegonzalezz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71