Sudden Lost of Internet Connection? No Problem with T-Rex Chrome Game

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday while I was listening to songs in the Music Listening Voice Channel of our Teenvestors Discord Channel (which I always do) I suddenly lost internet connection and I was bit upset since I was on the moment wherein I'm enjoying the beat of the song that I am listening so with that I choose to wait for 10 minutes and still the connection didn't come back. What I did afterwards was I did reboot the internet connection router and thankfully it came back and then unfortunately upon reconnecting to the Discord server, I can no longer hear the song for the very reason that the laptop is picking up the signal that slow so in this instances I usually make the laptop for an airplane mode and have it the airplane mode lifted after 10 minutes. After I made the laptop to airplane mode, I didn't know what to do since my smartphone is charging at that time.

So upon looking my browser (I'm using Chromium), the nasty "T-Rex" appeared and without hesitation I played the game while waiting for the time that I allot before I lift the airplane mode status of the laptop. Actually, I started playing this "T-Rex Game" when I was still in my college and I became addicted to this game when I have my review last 2016 since this is my outlet especially if I am sleepy and I don't want to sleep, the very reason for that is everytime that I play this game I always get big scores whenever I feel sleepy but don't like to sleep. Yesterday I'm not sleepy and I am skeptical and pretty sure that I will be having a much low score but that wasn't case. As far as I can remember, my highest score was around 1900, yesterday with just one game, I was able to score a whooping 3421, three thousand four hundred twenty one and that is pretty big for me. I wasn't expecting it to happen, since I did know that as score gets higher and higher the movement of the birds and cactus are too fast and you need to timed the jumps of the T-Rex.

image

I obtained this photo thanks to the Snipping Tool that I installed in the laptop that I am using.

I guess that's all for my experience with "T-Rex Chrome Game". You might wanna try playing that game, as far as I can remember it didn't worked for Chrome for smartphones, well that was still 2015 or 2016, and since we are 2018 right now, maybe things has changed.


Thank you for passing by and reading this post.


Much love and respect.


Ace | @josephace135

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87