Hello to all my Followers

in #life5 years ago

You guys are the best! I'm very busy with running other accounts, like @steembasicincome and @thedailysneak, so I don't post a lot on my own page. I do have some plans to remedy that, of course.

This week will be pretty busy with massive Steem Basic Income contest, but I might squeeze it a few minutes somewhere.

When I post here, I try to keep it unrelated to my work there, although sometimes I sneak announce things here to see how they go over before making bigger actual announcements.

Sometimes I post from @actifit when I remember to turn it in. I like to post about @babysavage, since she and @katysavage are my number one thing in life. That's not too often because we agreed not to over expose her on social media.

I have some topics I want to do series on, such as explaining my witness votes. Someday just keeps not coming.

I love comments and debates, so if you are critical... Be polite but share your piece! I'll try to respond with similar respect...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

A quick test!! Thanks for all your suggestions to improve @steempeak ;)

You're welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @josephsavage!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.008 which ranks you at #3647 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 3657).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #139.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Great talking with you today, and lovely picture... kids keep it real. I have one son, but though my other half and I are not married, we consider ourselves to be "more than"..
So I have man grandchildren... 10 or so to be exact... You are on to something, as I said... hopefully it will catch on... like the love for a delicious BLT...

Thanks, it's always a pleasure to have a real conversation. I saw the last couple discord messages from my phone and I will respond at length soon... got a lot going on today, but I'm happy to have your help with the Writers Group.

Agreed; always a pleasure to speak with someone that doesn't have the name "Siri" or "Akexa" lol...
Hope to be able to help; I feel #steembasicincome is a positive endeavor in a system of automation...

I understand as well as far as busy; houseful of grandkids is always good for the soul...

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Yea, running SBI keeps you way too busy for this to post, but at least you still do interact with comments. Thats better than some people.

Congratulations @josephsavage! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 16000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @josephsavage! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi! I read that you are the creator of SBI and I would be very grateful if you could solve me a doubt. A few weeks ago, I found out that winning contest I was receiving SBI, so I started participating and winning some. Actually I have 7 SBI shares. The problem comes when I upload a post and check if I have received my SBI upvote. Only in a few ones I receive it, but not in others. Is there any explanation, or is it a bug?

Posted using Partiko Android

I previously responded to this inquiry from you:
https://steemit.com/services/@sbi-booster/re-luzdelua-luzdelua-re-sbi9-2xda8p-weekly-upvote-report-20190317t222219120z

This is covered in our FAQ. Based on your subscription-level, you steadily earn pending upvote value (which you can check using !sbi status). There is a minimum upvote of $0.012, and only 20% of your pending value can be used on each post. If your balance is not high enough when you post, that post gets skipped.

We currently recommend 3 units to get a weekly upvote and 22 units for a daily upvote. Your current unit level is enough for upvotes only about twice per week.

Hi @josephsavage!

  • you have 1029 units and 3361 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 234958044987356 or 165.020 $
  • as you did not wrote a post within the last 7 days, your comments will be upvoted.
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.240 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 91.26 % has come from your subscription level
  • 69.34 % has come from your bonus units
  • 2.12 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.00 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Value % breakdowns are in beta and some oddities may appear. These % are historical and represent source of vote value pending and already delivered. Recent changes (increase in delegated SP, for example) may take time to noticeably change the % breakdown.

Dear josephsavage:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89