Having a clean conscience is symptom of bad memory?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I heard that phrase a few days ago, it left me thinking, and I think that in a certain way it has some reason.

We have all really acted throughout our lives in such a way that we do not have something to think about and say: "I should not have done this" or "I know I hurt you, but I had to do it".

Having a clear conscience implies never having acted with bad intention, and of course, I know that in the process of life logic says that we should always seek improvement as human beings, but

Was not there a moment in the process of adolescence when our immaturity made us do or say something that we currently know we should not say or do?

Or probably the memory does of its own and keeps very deep that fact that bothers us and that could remind us of that mistake made, that action that we know we should not carry out, to maintain a * clean conscience *.

We are human, we are wrong, and in general we can hurt even without wanting to, without noticing, it also has a lot to do with how others perceive us, and how we lost ourselves from the vision that the Others have of ourselves.

While it is true that memory is one of the functions. Mentals more necessary also for many, as they act in their day to day, can be a function that torments them all their lives.

That is why it is better to do good, without looking at who, that the universe takes care of everything.

I hope you have liked this reading.

For visiting my blog thank you very much.

LOGO JOSEVAS217.jpg

si te gustó. INGLESjpgsteemit.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28