🙏Hope in the Beach Sand ⛱️

in #life5 years ago

image

Summer arrived here in Brazil, and with it, the hope of the thousands of vendors working on the beach during this period.

This photo I made one of these days on Boa Viagem beach, which is the main one of my city, Recife. It reminds me of a time when I was one of those sellers, like the one in the picture.

It was 3 years in a row that I worked on the sands of the beach. Years of suffering, learning and achievements. It was in the sand of this beach that I got my livelihood, I paid my bills and left "the hole" that I found.

Courage, perseverance, daring, patience, and persistence.

This spirit of the past needs to be "reactivated" ...

Portuguese Version

Photo: ©️ Jammerson Santana

Sort:  

You got a 15.38% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @jsantana!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28