Going On A Road Trip Prep

in #life5 years ago (edited)

We all go on trips, imagine planning a trip with someone like my Abbi. Two weeks away from the comforts of home. Limited space to pack into.

This is my joy Abbi

20181101_140906.jpg

In her Joker Costume

We are going to visit and care for my cousin. I have many cousins, Melissa and I have been very close our whole lives. Melissa is currently in hospital due to surgery and cancer. We will be going to help her out for two weeks or so, on her farm. We leave Tuesday after I vote. Wish I could go as soon as she get out of hospital yet I have a need to vote this term election.

So much to do and Abbi is impatient about me getting all packed up and ready. We have 4 days left to pack in and today we are going to pack clothes. Each day Abbi gets to pick something to pack.

Meals and some personal supplies are packed already.

15411082903171225433848.jpg

Now Abbis clothes are packed too.

1541109342211550482470.jpg

The next four days we will pack air bed mattresses, sheets, blankets, water, my stuff, and much more, then we will be off to the farm. Melissa is going to think we are moving in. LOL we are for two weeks.

Have a great day you all.

Love to all

Sort:  

Congratulations @julieabbi2! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.
You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83