This Is My Favorite Movie And I Watched It A Lot Of Times!

in #life5 years ago

One of my favorite movie is Titanic and I watched it a lot of times since it was out from the cinema.


162nrlxfae.png

Source

I liked this movie very much because of the sweetness of Jack and Rose. My husband was laughing at me when I watched this movie last night because he told me that ever since we had been together, he saw me watched Titanic for lots and lots of times and the last time was last night.

But, I still want to watch it whenever I want and even my husband could not let me stop watching It because it is one of the most beautiful movies that I ever watched before.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83