MY FIRST ROUTE BY STEEMIT

in #life6 years ago

My name is Julieta Ibarra, I am 55 years old, a bookkeeper "Accounting Assistant", resident in a country called Venezuela. I currently live in a small town called San Joaquin, where we all value ourselves for what we are and not for what we have, I have two treasures which I love with all my heart my children Frank Jose and Julianna Jose, married to Frank Reinaldo and we have been 30 years together thank God.

971909_144834125723242_181118141_n.jpg

I consider myself a talented person with diverse tastes, I love God above all things, Currently my husband and I are Evangelical Pastors of a congregation in our locality, knowing God is one of the most wonderful things that could happen to me, not so I only knew God but he gave me the ability to teach his word together with my beautiful family, always with the positive mentality without looking back, since the battles of the past have made me a Fort Warrior of the present.

This is my humble family, they are my engine, my treasures, my desire to move forward, thanks to them I have been what I am today, we are very united and effective, as a family we have set goals and with the God's help we have achieved. I am proud of each one of them because they have taken the example that my husband and I have given them, with Christian principles and values taught by our ancestors.

15844521_638832316323418_3689114231826711814_o.jpg

As every mother I wanted the best for my children, with efforts to help them in their studies, since we are a very humble family with low resources, and with all that disadvantage they could study and be professionals today, of which I feel proud of them.

13700215_1021293484652042_1983742301326969403_n.jpg

Since 2014, my country has faced difficult times, as a result of the acute economic, political and social crisis, to which is added a galloping hyperinflation that at present has not been controlled. This situation has produced emotional impacts on my family, especially my children, who, intending to undertake other work horizons and better job offers in other geographical areas of Latin America, desisted from the idea of the timely discovery of a platform called Steemit.

All the testimony aroused in me the great curiosity of wanting to have my own experience with this platform. For which I humbly request and request from the administrators and users of the Social Network Steemit, be considered as one more member of this family. May the Almighty God bless you greatly and continue to strengthen and enlarge this Social Network. Amen.

Sort:  

Hello julieta1989! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

hi:)

Welcome to Steem, @julieta1989!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

A friendly welcome to Steemit, Julieta. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Thanks friend.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you enjoy your experience on here. Its been fun for me so far.

Thanks friend.

Warm welcome to Steemit @julieta1989! :)
We have a giveaway that can help you grow in Steemit community. Check it out here https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptaldash/join-our-giveaway-and-get-a-chance-to-win-150-sp-delegation

Welcome to the future of social media that have something for everyone aside to learning and meeting people.

To make it work, selfishness is a taboo here, upvote, comment and reblog as much as you want others to do to you.

Guaranteed you will enjoy being here

You have a great smile and a lovely family and I love books and bookkeeping is a great thing for organizing.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37