21 Days Of Awesomeness With Juliet Israel. Day 11

in #life5 years ago

image1

Today is a great day.

Day by day, I am getting used to the art of meditation.

This is becoming an habit as I always remember to do it.

Today was an unusual day for me. I kinda had to force myself to do the normal ritual.

Although,

It's becoming more of a habit and I'm so happy about that.

I am still learning to be still and have a focused mind but I am better than when I first started out.

Meditation is important to help us connect with our true self.

Meditation goes a long way in helping us connect to our supernatural selfs.

I have tried the art of meditation severally but I was never consistent at it but this year, I decided to go all out and in for it and that was why I started this challenge by myself and for myself to become a better me.

A habit becomes a habit after it must have been practiced consistently for about 21 days.

I may not always give details of how or what happened during my meditation hours but I promise to share a post daily that indicates that I meditated.

Most of the time, I may get ideas, and instead of saying anything about it, I'd just turn it into a beautiful post and that's the beauty of it all.

Today is Day 11 and so far, it's been fabulous.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Follow back pls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75