90 Days Daily affirmation challenge. Day 11

in #life5 years ago

It's another beautiful day and today marks the eleventh day of my 90 Days Daily affirmation challenge.

Today is a great day.

Words are powerful and ever since I found out how powerful words are, I decided to create my own reality by the kind of words I say and feed my mind with.

I started off with the 21 days Meditation Challenge which started and ended off so well and I began the 90 days affirmation challenge.

Today is Day eleven and these are the affirmative words I'll be speaking to myself


I am Juliet Israel; I take the lead.

I am a thinker, creator and architect of my civilization.

I am blessed to bless, saved to save, given to give, created to create.

I am the light of the world, a city set on a hill, visible to the whole world. I am the salt of the earth and the hope of our generation.

I do not conform to this world, the world conforms to me.

I do not bend to pressure; for I am the pressure.

I talk, walk and conduct my affairs as a conqueror, dominating my path and teaching many more to do same.

All day, everyday, I am exerting my genius upon my circumstances and providing flavour to this game of life.

Everything happens for my good as things eventually fall in place for me.

Indeed, the world is blessed because I was born in this era.

This is neither boastful, nor arrogant but a bold and honest representation of my reality.

I am Juliet Israel, I take the lead.


And that's a wrap on my Day 11 of my daily affirmation challenge.

What are you saying to yourself?
The words we speak are life and they create our eventual reality.
Speak Life
Speak Greatness and experience all round peace.

image
Source

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75