Ladies and Gentlemen, Give it up for @gutzygwin

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

As you don turn plus one, na Godwin

Dancing shaku shaku

Yeah, ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
I'm super excited ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ today that it feels like it's my birthday ๐Ÿ˜‚
IMG-20180630-WA0019.jpg

Well, today is a jolly good friend's birthday and I can't keep calm.

Hmmm
Now I feel lost for words

Okay, I've been watching this guy from afar and only got the opportunity to come close recently....

His name is @gutzygwin

The first time I ever saw him(on chat please) ๐Ÿ˜œ was via Utopian on Discord.

I really can't remember much of what happened but I did see his name pop up and I mentally took note of him.

Though we didn't talk.

Subsequently, I got on board Steemjet, and there again, I met him. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

He was the Boss ๐Ÿ˜Ž.... Still is ๐Ÿ˜Š

IMG_20180706_144949_615.JPG

I needed a favour from him and I contacted him.

He didn't hesitate to receive me warmly and granted my request.

Despite being the first time chatting with him, it felt homely.

And I was like, ๐Ÿ˜ฎ "Wow, do we still have nice guys these days?"

Well, we clicked.

Trust me, he is one fun being to be with.
IMG_20180706_144919_250.JPG
He's got a cute smile too

He is super amazing.
A great and rare talent.
And oops, he's got great musical skills too.

Cheers to an amazing friend
I'm glad that with you I can blend
Knowing you has been amazing
Don't even think I'm only appraising
You deserve all the praises
Even as you step into new phases
May your journey be smooth and sweet
And may you achieve greater feats
On this day, I celebrate you
May all your desires come true.
IMG_20180706_144934_115.JPG
Remember my cake ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Happy birthday @gutzygwin

Much love from this side โค๐Ÿ˜˜

Sort: ย 

Happy birthday Dr. @gutzygwin. He is a Dr in a Discord. And a nice guy. Wishing you the happy and meaningful life. You too, dear @julietisrael, a happy and meaningful life.

๐Ÿ’›

Yes he is a nice guy.
And you are a ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ

A cool mouse. Haha.

Thank you dear. I already feel glittering feelings all over. You're a wonderful darling.

HAhaHahA.

Hahahaha
Thanks Doc
You're even more wonderful Boss

HAhaHahA. Thanks dear.

I like the way you express. Good job!!!

Thank you

I have been seeing this @gutzygwin username everywhere. He is so fine sha! Happy birthday handsome!

Stop tripping ๐Ÿ˜œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85