What attitude/quality do you like the most with your partner?

in #life5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

There are several attitudes your partner would put up, that will make you fall head over heels in love with him/her all over again. Some of the attitude I love most in my partner are:

Calling Attitude: I'm a talkative. Lol. Well, I am more of an introvert so I know how to hide a lot of things to myself but if I get any chance to share them(my little fears, joys or worries) with you, it means a lot to me. My partner has to be my gist partner. Because I will talk to him about any and every thing. He has to be available to call me or pick my call any time of the day. If you have such quality, then we're good to go as partners.

Texting: This is not really a big criteria or quality that I like most but if he possess the ability to text me lovely messages in the morning and at night, he may jus as well keep my heart forever.

Romantic: He must be dead romantic. Lol. This is one quality that I really love. I want a man who is really romantic and can love me romantically. lol. This is one quality I really admire and hope my partner would possess.

Smart: WHen it comes to issues of/with the brain, I don't joke with it. I am sapiosexual and if I see you can't beat me when it comes to smartness, forget ever having a relationship with me. I know I am smart, I have brains and I also have zero tolerance for a dumb guy. If my partner is drop dead smart, oh my gosh, I will protect and hold him tightly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15