I am Better Today than Yesterday

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180603_142852.jpg
I am better today than yesterday,
An eternal quote written upon my heart,
A contract formed within my soul,

The glyphs scribed in ethereal ink,
A precessional complex of law,
Binding verses to maintain conviction,

Eyes with success in sight,
Learning how to cultivate,
Openness nurturing strong gains,

An addiction of truth is told,
Cameras candidly explaining,
My promise made only to myself,

To improve even by the slightest,
When I rise from slumber to know,
I am better today than yesterday.
IMG_20180528_205227.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @justinshashby why did you downvoted this post https://steemit.com/meme/@changingworld/inheritance

If you downvoted by mistake then plz take back your downvote or if you did prepusly then explaine the reason

Is that your original work? Cause if it isn't that's plagiarism and I don't support people profiting off of other peoples work.

Congratulations @justinashby! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79