Types of people we meet in our lives

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The universe works in mysterious ways, it’s complex but there is a perfect harmony in it. There are no coincidences in our lives, everything that happens to us is part of a bigger context, everything happens for a reason.

In your life, you will meet many people, and every single person will have a purpose. Some people are meant to stay in your life, others are going to leave, but everyone will play a part in your existence.

source

These are 5 kinds of people you are supposed to meet.

Those who awaken your potential


There are some people that bring changes in our lives, directly or not. Sometimes, just thinking of them can make us change the way we act, the way we live. They are either our models in life, either someone we aspire to be like, or simply someone who inspire us.

These are the people that arrive at the right moment to awaken our potential and drive us to do something we’re afraid to. I have met a lot of these people on Steemit and I would like to thank you all!

Those who help us remember our goal


Some people will make a stop in our lives just to remember us the reason why we should keep going. They are the ones who help us remember who we are and what we really want. The universe brings them in our lives to help us remain focussed on our goals.

Those who help us grow


These are the people who help us develop, who make us have a stronger personality, they follow us end guide us. They may even do us harm, but with a reason. This way, we will become stronger, more powerful and wise. They teach us things we wouldn’t be able to understand on our own.

source

Those who leave


There will be people who are not meant to stay in our lives, they will come and go before we know it, and we might not even notice. These are the people you meet in a coffee shop, in a bus or a library, those who we only talk to for a few minutes.

They’re here to remind us of the important of our own personal space, to bring us joy for a few moments or even to annoy us, just to help us remember that we’re human and we’re alive.

Those who are here to stay


The last category is that of the people who are meant to stay in our lives for a long time. You can’t find them at any corner, but they are extremely valuable. With them, we will feel comfortable, happy, we will be able to be ourselves.

They are our friends, our family, those who are on the same path in life like ours. We have to be patient, it will be worth the wait, because once they will arrive in our lives, they won’t leave.

- Me with my girlfriend - We are together for 4 years. No I am not drunk, I just don't like smiling while I am taking photos -

What kind of person you haven't met yet?

DQmUsDx6pen1XAB66xGNezuiZ9RYoXEv9U98MqHzTxFV1dE_1680x8400.png

Don't forget to upvote, resteem & comment.


sd.png

Sort:  

I have encountered every type , and I’ve lost many , gained , etc. and now I just choose to be on my own path where there is no pain

Convert your pain into strength. You may need the pain to make you a strong woman

Nice ..
One has to be positive no matter what
Great post .. Thank you for your words

WOW! I love this a lot! :) I do believe everything that happens in life happens for a purpose. The people we meet. Even if the do stay temporary... they still leave an impact. :)

Very well written.

hahha... I like it "no I'm not drunk." :P

Thank you so much!

I believe you karen. We have a purpose in life :)

you looks so Cool with your lovely GF, nice couple. well written about the different types of peoples. This world is also like a bunch of flowers, where every kind of flowers available.

I like the illustration, flowers :) . It seems nice. So may i know mam what kind of flower are you?

At first I want to say both you are so cute. Like made each for one another. Yes, you are right. May be you know that many men many minds. I think you can read peoples easily. Its a very good quality.
Be well off both of you always. Thanks for sharing the beautiful blog :)

Thank you!

Hi there, im just curious. What does the saying "many men many minds" means? Its first time i heard of that

Cute picture and lovely girlfriend, back to the post, I totally agree with what you just posted, I have actually met all the category of people you just mentioned but speaking of the last category of people, those that have come to stay, I don't agree with that because in life change is constant so I think no one is meant to stay but just to play their part and leave.

Nobody stays. There will come a time that they will leave but we have to remember the things they teach us.

Good read @jwolf. I'm not sure if I found some people that helps me get my goal. It seems nothing much have change in me. I hope I can meet them someday :)

You will meet them my friend

👍

i totally agree with your post, i meet this people every day

Great post.
I am happy that I met like you personelity in my life bro @jwolf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87