it's been a week already...!

in #life6 years ago

aff7bc94-22e0-4d3d-9e7e-200d6cd7456c.jpeg


Hey guys! I hope you had a great weekend!
I cannot believe that I was absent for a week! It was a first time since the beginning of my adventure with Steemit when I was absent for soooo long! I needed a little break. But I'm back. I enjoy this community far too much! Have a great day! Hugs! 💛 💛

Salut les gars! J'espère que vous avez passé un bon weekend!
Je ne peux pas croire que j'étais absente pendant une semaine! C'était une première fois depuis le début de mon aventure avec Steemit quand j'étais absente pour si longtemps! J'avais besoin d'une petite pause. Mais je suis de retour. J'aime trop cette communauté! Passez une bonne journée! je vs embrasse! 💛 💛


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

oh I know the feeling @k-a-s-i-a about being a little too involved in Steemit, but it is so hard not to. I love how this platform is so ridiculously creative and opening doors for me :)

exactly, the community gives opportunities, but you have to reach for them. hugs! :)

If it's good to take a break from time to time, but we must be clear that we can not leave this platform for a long time, as our fans wonder where we are and why we no longer publish, it's good that you're back and that You feel more rested, with new strength to continue posting what you like.

thank you Dear, that was a nice comment:)

welcome back. I am not able any longer to post via Steepshot so just replying over here.

haha;) thanks and read you soon!

welcome back!

thank you :) good to be back :)

Hello! Welcome!
I also went on a small trip for 1000 kilometers from home)
Rest, of course, is necessary, even from such an interesting and enjoyable thing as a blog ;)

how was your trip? where were you? :)

I was in the north of Russia on the island of Kizhi, there is a museum of old wooden houses and churches.
What did you do? )

I,ve just returned from such place with sand, sun and sea...
Wen I saw picture I immediately wanted to return :)
Have a cool time!

oh, i understand that totally!:) have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69822.01
ETH 3519.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87