Random: Loving The Tech Now As It Allows Me To Multi Task

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Funny how I can multitask although I am not good at it. I can do a couple of things sitting here in front of my computer. Let us say for example I was able to transfer an online fund from one wallet to the other with currency converted while waiting for the file I am downloading. Simultaneously my files the art files from my cell phone to be exact are being uploaded to the cloud. Isn't that great? I was also heating the tea kettle downstairs just waiting for the go signal. I am actually loving the idea of doing a couple of things at the same time. Nothing really difficult it is just a matter of having a presence and avoid getting into issues or troubles because your mind wandered somewhere somehow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68