My pebbles in natural environment #2 and "The Healing Code"

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my dear Steem friends!

Leaving the old path leading to a dead end, I found a new one that leads to the unknown. Release is not easy, but easier than I thought, because I feel much stronger! In Providence of God I trust more and more. Yesterday I found a wonderful book, it's title is: "The Healing Code". For the time being I read it only in pdf, and I do some simple exercises, 3-4 times a day, because I have some discomfort in my body, thanks to my negative thoughts and fear that caused stress in cell level. Later I will write about the book in details.
To get something good in life, I have to give something first. I can even make daily offerings. For example: painting one pebble with a positive message every day or week. It takes only 10-15 minutes, or more if I have enough calm time. I put my love into the stone, then give it to someone, even a stranger. Children are the most faithful, and, of course, old and lonely people.

Here are some examples:

P1180825.JPG

P1180832.JPG

P1180834.JPG

P1180840.JPG


See my similar post: https://steemit.com/art/@kalemandra/my-pebbles-in-natural-environment



These photos are original and taken with Panasonic FZ82, edited in RawTherapee.
658097.panasonic-dc-fz82.jpg




Visit my DaDa page! https://dada.nyc/portraits/kalemandra

Képernyőkép – 2018-09-07 20-08-27.png

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessing!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

more beautiful stones and artwork, so cool that making them is also healing for you off to check out the book

Thank you! Now, I'm going to paint a stone again!

cool I look forward to seeing it

You got a 3.75% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kalemandra!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This is awesome colourful stone...
Amazing photograph..

Fabulous . You are truly a creative artist at the top of professionalism, thank you for giving me this brilliant idea, relying on stones, a truly creative art, but a successful project at the top , you gave us the idea that anyone can gain time in his favor, profit in health, enjoyment and out of the routine world of life In landscape mode, the second feature brings you precious treasure like drawing on stone. Thank you for this message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20