Do I want or intend?

in #life6 years ago

image.png


I have learned not only that "the most essential thing is invisible to the eyes"! I have learned that there is a living connection between the words and the heart.

Do I want or intend?

How often do we think about the content of the words we use? We use in conversations, we use in a dream, we use in prayers ... Like or not, words have their work to do, and they do it, no matter what we think and expect.

The work of the words is to come true. Our job is to know how to use them.

Choose them so that whatever happens to us is what we ordered.

When I started working with the words many years ago at NATFA, I began to realize how inert we are talking about and how special is the actor's general role - to make the viewer understand the meaning of that particular word. Why is it WORD?

The words gave me a lot

Incidentally or not, I applied, then worked full-time and graduated with the unique words of Antoine de Saint Exupéry from The Little Prince. These texts have taught me not only that "the most essential thing is invisible to the eyes," they have learned that there is a living connection between words and heart.

I started as much as I could, conscious of using the words. I continued to learn new words (yes, in my native language). I create words. I find out why my requests retreat in one way or the other, determined precisely by the words I use.

I took responsibility

I choose my words. I am responsible for what I am responsible for.

Today, in my work as a speaker-voice intelligence consultant, I see how this awareness in the people with whom we develop these skills opens up new worlds. Change lives. Simply put,

We know exactly how to dream that it should come true.

How to pray to hear us.

How to ask, to answer us.

How do we respond to our understanding?

Want!

Today my focus is only on two words: I want and I intend.

One thing is too I want to teach others, another is to learn from you.

It's one thing you want to save someone, another is to help him.

"I WANT" YOUR WISH TO TAKE.

We only come to fulfillment after the transformation of "LIKE" into LIBERATION to happen as it is best, at the right time, comprehensively and in harmony with everyone's free will.

I WANT, I BELIEVE, SO DISCRIMINATION.

I mistrust = I get mistrust. If we really need it, maybe we can stop asking?

"YOU FIND YOU" is open, free, including ... Finding you!

Before that, we need to recognize and acknowledge our true needs.

There is a clearing of the desire to ask

the trust is that we deserve it,

in that, it is possible to happen,

to the ability to live quietly in the unknown

When, how, with whom, where will happen to us?

And we always start by ourselves. You meet the other, you respect it, whatever it is.


See you soon @kalinka


source - http://www.edna.bg
pic source - pixabay.com

Sort:  

Get More Upvote - FREE

Steem[DOT]Link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00