A trip out with my daughter, still not feeling 100%. BEDTIME 💤💤💤

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Still not feeling 100% but a little better than i was, no sick feeling just am upset stomach. I didn't eat much again today, i wanted to give my stomach a rest. I drank water to keep myself hydrated hoping it would flush out whatever bug i have out of my system. I have plans to go out for a meal with my Sister and Brother - in - Law this Saturday night, I need to be better for that.

Thankfully after yesterdays health problems with y 2 furbabies Mika & Luna, Mika has stopped scratching and looking a lot better, unfortunately Luna is still shaking her head after we have cleaned her ears out quite a bit so think a Vet's appointment is in order. I will book her one up hopefully for tomorrow evening, if they can fit her in.

Me and Nichola have been talking about going back to Bingo, think Nichola enjoyed herself last time. We decided to go for it tonight. Once hubby got in me and Nick got ready for a few games of housey at Buzz Bingo, Land Bingo that is not to far from me.

buz bingo.jpg

We don't go that much as it can be expensive especially when its me who has to pay as Nick isn't working. Its good if you manage to shout for a win. Doesn't happen very often as it can get busy bot seems we had a little luck I shouted twice and Nichola shouted twice, it didn't add up to a lot but covered the night out. It was a nice change just me and Nick out enjoying ourselves leaving hubby in the house with the dogs. Seems the dogs don't like staying with hubby, when we got home he said they have been upstairs in bed the whole time we were out then as soon as i get home there both lying all over me.

I am home now and worn out, this bug has really took it out of me. I am going to have a few lazy days until i feel better. I also have to make an appointment at the Drs for a face to face meeting to get my blood results i had last week. They maybe find what is going on with my stomach with all the tests they took.

That's me done for today, its time for bed and my furbabies are thinking the same as there both ready for bed. Night Night Steemers.


Thank you @son-of-satire

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Too bad you're sick to your stomach, I hope you're better soon 🙏💜

Its really annoying me now :(

I imagine. You could have a mint tea my mom says that helps relieve stomach discomfort.

The idea of drinking tea turns my stomach, haven't drank tea for nearly 30 years

Ok ok let's forget the tea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10