ANOTHER DAY INDOORS HAVING A CLEAR OUT IN MORE WAYS THAN ONE... SORRY TOILET TALK.

in #life5 years ago

Another day in doors, looks like tomorrow will be the same as we are expecting some bad weather. There are strong winds and rain on its way, another storm is on its way Storm Erika.

You all know how much i love the eating plan i am on The 800 Fast ans how much weight i have lost so far 52lbs. There is a problem that i haven't mentioned on here, its difficult to go to the toilet, Sorry. I did some research about on on the Facebook group, seems this is a problem for a lot of members where as others are having the opposite effect, just depends on your body. They advised using Chia Seeds, I bought mine from Amazon, you can add them to your cooking or in my case i add a spoonful to my Greek Yogurt in the morning. Success.

CHIA SEEDS

Chia seeds 3.jpg

The rest of my day was going through our paperwork and apply the 2nd colour to Nichola's hair. I am really bad with storing our paperwork, bills etc. I found quite a few piles that needed going through. I have told myself to only keep 6 months paperwork instead of 3 years as it soon piles up. Thankfully a lot of bills now come through email.

I have a very large pile of paperwork ready for the burner, I will have to wait until the bad weather is over with before i light it on fire or there will be smoke everywhere.

Bonfire night.jpg

I will arrange a night where me and Nick can sit outside wrapped up with a bottle of wine and enjoy the bonfire. I always feel better after having a clear out, clearing out the rubbish seems to clear out my mind, one less job to do. I am getting there clearing out everything i don't need giving me more room. Doing a little each day is working for me, Its now time to settle down ready for another day tomorrow.


Thank you @son-of-satire.

Sort:  

A good clean out makes you feel so much better

I totally agree haha :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I think taking day by day and doing little by little is the perfect solution dear friend.
Wish you all the best.

Thank you :)

The lighting makes to Chia seeds look like gold.

Wish it was. I wouldn't be eating it lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16