ARE YOU ALL READY FOR VALENTINES DAY. STILL ON PLAN. FINISHING THE DAY WITH A TASTY PUD.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I am back on plan, stuck to plan yesterday 100% and again today plus feeling a lot more focused to carry on. My new fasting recipe book arrived today, its got loads of recipes ranging from 50 to 500 calories, this will help make fasting day a little more exciting. I bought this from Amazon, its priced at £14.99 now reduced to £2.70.

Fasting book 2.jpg

Once i get over the first few days, my head will start to feel clearer, by then i will be able to focus on the next 3 stones i need to lose. I will get there this year. It has to happen, i have to hit target, I have to go on that clothes shopping trip and most of all I want to feel think, look thin and be healthier.

We have a busy weekend a head of us, plans to meet up with my oldest daughter at the Metrocenter for something to eat then off to do some shopping, Nichola wants new clothes and I need a new laptop. Then on Sunday we are having a party at home for Luna's 1st birthday.

To finish my 2nd day on plan i am having a bowl of Fruit, Jelly & Creme Fraiche.

Strawberries
Raspberries
Blackberries
Blueberries
Pomegranate Seeds
10 Calorie Jelly
Creme Fraiche.

Fruit and Jelly.jpg

Yay photo loaded up eventually.

Off to bed now, night everyone :)


Thank you @son-of-satire

Sort:  

keep your mouth shut, then you can't eat, then you will need real little clothes.

I should staple it shut :)

Glad your plan is going well stick with it you can do it ;)

Thank you :)

Most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09