HOPE MY PHOTOGRAPH DOESN'T SCARE YOU. BACK ON PLAN TOWARDS MY CHRISTMAS DRESS.

in #life5 years ago

After my oops moment yesterday going over my calories i thought maybe its time to take a photograph to show myself how well this plan is working. I'm not quite ready to post a full body one i decided to see is i have lost weight from my face.

Sorry it's not a smiley photograph, I haven't taken my pain medication.

9 WEEK AGO AND TODAY

31lbs LOST

20181006_135442.jpg

My clothes are baggy, my Pyjamas keep slipping away but i refuse to buy any new clothes just yet as have a wardrobe of clothes i have never worn, I'll send my larger clothes to the charity shops and start using my newer clothes then as they feel to small I'll do the same emptying my wardrobe so i can go on a mega shopping spree. CAN'T WAIT


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

The price of steem had better skyrocket, a woman needing a whole new wardrobe, the poor slave will have to get a second job to pay for it all.
Good on you

He knows lol told him to take a paper round and a window cleaners job on his days off :)

I imagine the answer had something to do with travel and pleasure?

Funny you should say that haha

Looks like your routine time plan working well.. as weight loss seems there pretty good.

use yoga and meditations and take fastation once a week will do miracle....

Thank you, I use meditation and fast twice a week. :)

Your weight loss plan is working very well. Keep it up so you're doing a great job. I feel very proud of you, my friend Karen👏👏👏❤

right it is working.....

Thank you. I am determined to get there this time :)

I'd say this plan has been a resounding success! Congratulations on a job well done!

I am so glad i started it, just wish i had found it years ago :)

Awesome @karenb54!! It's definitely working, the contours are coming out on your face :D You're looking great! Your determination will get you to where you want to be and it will be wonderful...the hardest part is behind you...the start. Keep it up girl, you're doing fantastic!!

Thank you. I'm going to keep going, I'm feeling so much better on this plan :)

Congratulations Karen. Been following you for awhile. Keep up the good work! Every pound lost is motivating. Slow and steady wins here. 1/2% to 1% of weight loss per week is considered a strong pace.

Thank you, I'm always happy to meet a new friend and thank you for voting, its appreciated. I feel so much better on this plan, I'm enjoying different food that's healthy and tasty. :)

doing well ;-)

Don't stress about the occasional slip up or treat. It's the long term trend that matters. And it looks like you're on the right path. Kudos to you for sticking with it ;-)

Thank you, about time you got your skinny ass back on here :)

Yeah sorry. I've been so busy at work and training that i just have no time for anything else at the moment.

i'm usually to tired to even check what's going on on Steemit these days.

But this won't last forever ;-)

I hope not. Tell work you need steemit time :)

hello dear friend @ karenb54 congratulations on your diet plan, the difference is notorious
I wish you a wonderful night

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77