IN TO MUCH PAIN TO GET UP TODAY. NO ADULTING FOR ME, DUVET DAY WITH MY FURBABIES.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I'm not up for adulting today, with all my other pain i now have toothache, got to wait until 13th for an appointment I'll just turn the pain off then... annoying. I am finding it difficult to eat, thankfully I'm on a diet so will have a fast day which will help both problems.

I'm still In bed with no desire to get up as not sleeping well. Looks like my babies feel exactly the same.

20181101_111732.jpg

Luna is tucked in between my legs, Geordie is under the quilt again, Mika is tucked in next to my leg. There all keeping me warm :)

A PEEK AT GEORDIE

20181101_115738.jpg

Hubby has come home from work, its raining to heavy to lay bricks. I can hear the rain hitting the window. At least my fruit trees will be getting a good watering, safes me from doing it.

I think staying in bed is a good idea, its nice and warm, comfortable and hubbys home to do my fetching so time to take more painkillers and sleep. The painkillers won't know what direction to go in, pain in my tooth, knee, ankle, shoulders and back. Ohh and im getting a headache. Haha I'm a wreck today.

Today will be a sleeping day, so it's goodnight from me and goodnigh from Luna...shhh she's snoring.

20181101_112442.jpg

HOPE YOU ARE ALL WELL AND HAVING A GOOD DAY. I'LL BE BACK TOMORROW


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Sorry about your health.

Get well soon please

They are so beautiful dogs and love you so much! I hope you will be better soon💕

Thank you hun :)

How do you felt today?

My tooth is still hurting. I have an appt on Monday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87