My garden lights are working. Going back go buy more.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I bought new garden lights from Asda today, i only bought 4 as they were really cheap, i wanted to see if they worked before i bought anymore.

I wrote a post here:

https://steemit.com/life/@karenb54/our-weather-is-warming-up-slowly-more-preparation-for-my-best-garden-yet-lights-camera-and-hopefully-lots-of-action

I had to go out and check on them once it got dark, i was very surprised to find this.

I am going to buy a few more to put in my flower pots. Can't wait to see this years garden, it's going up be very colourful.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Made even better with the changing colors the light shines.
Good thinking, don't forget the back yard as well

I will get started out there when this garden is done, I will add any extra pots out there :)

Get in quick,
SSSSSpring suggests SSSSwim, which also suggests FFFffish.

I don't Sssswim i prefer to walk lol well when i can :)

I know he said do not over do it, but I think you should get a few more ;)

I agree, i will def pick up a few more :)

Cool looking forward for the update

Thank you :)

MOst welcome :)

The different colours are such a good idea, looks great @karenb54

Thank you, will be lovely on a Summer night :)

suc a beauty! Those lights are giving a magical atmosphere to your garden :D

Thank you, I think so too :)

Lights in a garden bring all the magic of the daytime in from the dark.....what a mystical place :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11