NOT BEING PREPARED HAS CAUSED A WEIGHT GAIN. TIME FOR A KICK UP THE REAR.

in #life5 years ago

Being prepared makes all the difference. This week ive been otherwise distracted with wrapping presents and sorting my bedroom out i forgot to do an online shop to fill up with diet food so ended up ordering a pizza. Thankfully hubby ate most of it, i ate 3 slices then felt stuffed and bloated, Not a nice feeling.

The scales weren't nice this morning, i have put on 2lbs. Not Happy.

20181128_145818.jpg

I hate this as it sets me back putting my target further away, I AM NOT GIVING UP, Its back on plan as best i could with the food i have in the house until hubby gets in to go shopping. I am writing a list with lots of diet foods vegetables, fruit, yogurt, eggs etc so I'll have a good diet meal tonight staying in my calorie range. Pizzas are now banned until after Christmas.

Today's breakfast was a couple of tangerines, they are very nice just not very filling so I'll be filling up with water until i can get back on this plan 100%.

20181128_151124.jpg

I am usually prepred especially for the beginning of my week, this is the 1st time I've messed up. I MUST DO BETTER


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

L earn F rom Y our M istakes.
In climbing every hill, sometimes you go back a step or two, then progress a lot further.

I can't be perfect all the time :D

We men realise that, that is why we are so forgiving when you cock up🙃

You men only notice the bad... and your certainly not forgiving 😛

Cheer dear Karen! You're on a good way with your weight loss, some days that get a littlr out of control,the good thing is that you take control of all that

Thank you. Its not going to beat me again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79