OUR NEW CAMERA CAME SO WE CAN NOW SEE WHAT OUR DOGS ARE UP TO WHEN WE ARE OUT. ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Our new 360 eye camera came today. We ordered this so we can keep an eye on the dogs whilst we are out as it links to your mobile phone.

20181012_163346.jpg

It took around 5 minutes to set up, that easy.
Once you set it in place either attached to the electric or router. You download an app then connect to the wifi, it makes a ding noise letting you know it's connected then you see what the camera see's.

You can take pictures and videos that will be stored on your phone and in the app. I took a photo of hubby then rotated it to see Nichola.

2018y10M12d15h58m16s.jpg

2018y10M12d15h57m55s.jpg

We also took a video.

This also has voice broadcast 2 ways so we can talk to the dogs or if i see Nichola doing something she shouldn't i can then tell her to stop LOL. Handy to spy on people.

We are going to use this as house security at night, with the camera focused on the car, any noises no more jumping out of bed we will be able to see what's going on by opening the app.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort: ย 

Oh this is really wonderful I would love to get one of these I must look it up.

I got a really good deal I this one. It only cost me ยฃ20 with a code i got from Facebook :)

Sounds like a plan. :-)

@ karenb54 this is really very good and useful.
thank you very much for letting us know this camera
congratulations on this acquisition
I wish you a beautiful night dear friend

Thank you :)

it sure came fast! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Amazon, next day delivery ๐Ÿ˜

This is a cute little camera shaped like a little robot! I need one of these babies!

They are very good and very handy. You need some for your place definitely :)

Can you set up more than one on your phone?

I'm not sure, i would think so I'll have a check :)

I've just posted over there. How do i find you?

I am still @cecicasror! You the same?

I've found you. Added you over there :)

I am following you too!

Great idea,
Now you need one on wheels if there is a bump in the night, the slave doesn't have to run to see what it was, you can drive your new eye on wheels to see while the slave can keep warm.

He never wakes up, he couple sleep through a tornado, the man is asleep before his head hits the pillow :)

Wow its very good quality @karenb54

Its great, def put my mind at rest being able to see them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06