THE BLOOD SUGAR DIET ~~~ STARTING WEEK 3 THINNER & LIGHTER.

in #life6 years ago

I start week 3 on The Blood Sugar Diet tomorrow, i have weighed and measured myself.

1 STONE & 4lbs LIGHTER

2 1/2" OFF MY WAIST

3" OFF MY HIPS

20180801_170556.jpg

I am over the moon, i feel better, my head feels clearer and my clothes fit better. Wish this diet had found me years ago.

I have a goal, i want to be a lot thinner for Christmas, i have around 18 weeks to loose another 3 stone then carry on eating the Mediterranean diet to stay on target. I really feel this year i can do it.

I'm living on 800 calories a day, low carb, no sugar or sweeteners and high protein. I got through the first 2 days which were the hardest then it got easier. I have stopped thinking about a slice of cake or biscuit with my coffee which i now drink with just milk. I don't hang around the cake and bread aisles thinking what should i treat myself with.

FEELING THINNER TASTES BETTER THAN CAKE

WEIGHT-LOSS.jpg

I have a lot of support by joining a page on Facebook where i get ideas for food, help when i need a boost and lots of praise for doing well. I read the books over and over to make sure i stay on track.

I have 5 weeks ahead of me which i am excited about and can't wait to see what the scales and tape measure have for me next week.

WEEK 3... BRING IT ON


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Hey, Karen. Good luck, with your diet. You can do anything you set your mind to. :)

Thank you. It has to be done :)

Yes. And you will do it. :)

Wow! This is fantastic! I am so proud of what you have accomplished on this diet. It is good to know too that you are feeling better.

Thank you :) I am looking forward to when the 8 weeks are up. Hopefully a lot thinner:)

When will we be seeing the " Super Model" photos?
The poor slave will be pleased, he will be able to hold more of you in an armful soon.

Not quite yet, i may post a before and after pitcure after the 8 weeks depending on how I'm feeling :)

Wow! Karen well done! These are amazing results! I can't wait to follow your progress on this!

Thank you. Will be great to see what the 8 weeks will bring :)

Great job! Keep up the good work!

😄😇😄

@creatr

I'm seeing good results. I will be thinner for Christmas:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27