๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ Hike #14 Waterfall And Sunrise! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago


So I decided to make an adjustment to my sleep schedule again. Because I work a part time job. Where I work graveyards. I have decided to move my sleep schedule over a bit, So I stay up until afternoon, Where I go to bed. Then wake up at night. ( I know weird)
For this day, I went on my first morning hike (I usually hike in the evenings) But because other people are now hiking, I haven't been able to get parking in the canyon.
It was really nice getting a parking spot quite easily.

This was my first time doing this hike. It's called "Church Fork". It's a connection trail to some of the more popular trail. I really liked the area because there were lots of picnic tables and pretty waterfalls.

It looks like a water slide!

A View From The Top





Untitled design.png

Sort: ย 

The water you have captured feels like milk is running down the hill

Oh my gosh! It totally does! I didn't see it that way lol!

Very cool pics. Next time you should definitely try the water slide.:)

Thank you! Oh my that would be funny LOL XD

Amazing view! I guess with a view like that all the stress you have will be wiped away. And it's perfect for health as well.

What camera did you use for the photos? :)

Wow you havw a take nature omething so beauty

Amazing views of nature.perfect place for hiking.. thank you for your exclusive post.....@kaylinart

amazing view,
it really looks like a water slide but can't really slide down it, lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

The pictures are beautiful and natural environments that separate natural fun from different parts of the air.
U5duEJQzPB4GzqifpFWYT73od2kWyEr_1680x8400.jpeg

Its 1:33am here and am still awake. Making a change in my sleep schedule too.nice pictures

Very beautiful

You provided amazing view indeed photo captures still your hiking activity @kalylinart. These waterfall going away so awesome. Stunning lot top on view to me. Probably I felt weird. But not anytime. Thanks to shared your massive hiking experience with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97