😮😮 Hike #15 Pretty View, Scary Cave! 😮😮

in #life6 years ago


My favorite hike again! But this time with a friend. When I went alone the first time I went deep into the cave. But got too scared to keep going alone. So I brought a friend with me to go to the end.
It was a deep cave but it didn't really go anywhere. The walls and ceiling were covered in gross looking stuff! After going in the cave we went to the top of the mountain! Where The most beautiful view is. This trail is quite exhausting because it's so steep to get to the top. But it's always so worth it.

Inside the cave, See how little the opening is? We had to use a flash to light up the area were were in.

The end of the cave

The gorgeous views





Untitled design.png

Sort:  

This mountain area is really beautiful and this cave is really scary..i hope that you did not found bat here...Tand this place seems perfect for hiking...

Beauty of nature is always my favorite . The view is just gorgeous . It’s always worth climbing all the way to the top and just sitting to enjoy the little bits of life

But got too scared to keep going alone. So I brought a friend with me to go to the end.

Even mere looking at the picture I could imagine that kind of feeling .. Cause I can't imagine being in such a cave alone ... You are so brave to have even gone that far ... Nice shoots there @kaylinart .. Thanks for sharing these piece with us here

A very neat place indeed! Love the look of that tunnel cave. I imagine the sounds of the wind howling through there... or perhaps the deafening silence?

So did end up exploring that cave :P , but yeah, pretty boring cave aren't it. Although perhaps it is better that way?

In the last picture it looks like if you were inside of the mountain, but I guess that just because the sun was blocking a proper view :P

Wooow! Photos awesome @kaylinart :)

good hello very nice your project I said that in this world you have many things more to explore true and there is no need for people to investigate us we go anywhere and we always see something new I loved your presentation was very nice @kaylinart

In Lhokseumawe Aceh we have the same cave like that, we call Gua Jepang.

pure nature <3

It has many natural parts I love a lot of nature and a lot of landscapes @florian.art and @kaylinart

Such a cool cave! Even though it is a bit cramped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11