I Crotchet A New Dish Mat!

in #life5 years ago

2l6fashb61.jpg

We needed a large dishmat for our clean dishes! So here it is! I used coral like colors. I love the way it turned out!
0qnxz9ub7w.jpg

It took me so many hours to make, But it worked out.
egug8mepyl.jpg
it's nice and thick for the wettest of dishes!
3xc3ii1hu8.jpg

I used about 4 skeins! (I think thats what it's called)

Check Out My Amazon Store

Got design needs? I've saved thousands on freelance work with Design Pickle! I love them. And they have a wonderful 14-Day free trial!

Design Pickle

Ebates Coupons and Cash Back


presearch

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

Lovely! I love handmade over store-bought! So much more love has gone into it and they last better :)

Nice to see I'm not the only one who makes projects with a tight/closed up knot/weave. I see so many patterns/projects out there that are more similar to a fishing net than a fabric. Nice work! Should last ya a while I bet.

Nice! I've only been able to crochet A single line lol connecting that 2nd row has eluded me 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Creating is so much smarter than buying on so many levels...and practical too! Thanks @kaylinart

This is handmade.
Beautiful certain friend.
I think you are a creative person.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg, its beautiful!! You are very creativ person, I also remember your hand-made "potholders" ;)
And what about Macrame? Do you like it?

It's always nice to work on something that you actually need or can use.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87