⭐⭐Level 19 Q*Bert:⭐⭐Rebooted on PS4

in #life5 years ago

Aww! My cat loves me again. Lol. Those treasure chests really got to me. I tried so hard to get them but failed lol.
I used the uncle to get more points for my next star. Which is the nice thing about the cat it only moves when you do.

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

𝐂𝐡𝐞𝐜𝐤 𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐜𝐨𝐨𝐥 𝐒𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐦𝐢𝐭 𝐀𝐩𝐩! 𝐅𝐨𝐫 𝐈𝐎𝐒 𝐀𝐧𝐝 𝐀𝐧𝐝𝐫𝐢𝐨𝐝

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Want To Support My Art? Check Out My Amazon Store!

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Got Design Needs?

Design Pickle

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Sort:  

Q-very is awesome I used to love playing that game!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right? I Loved it on gameboy advance.

LOl that was indeed a fun game @kaylinart, that cat really loves you, to kill :P

Right? LOl Silly cat!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @kaylinart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78