My Sister @Mandyteacup Just Joined Steemit!

in #life6 years ago

U5dsadWJURB9wLnV4Ak82Td8Pi1xygD_1680x8400.jpg

I've been working hard on getting as many people to join Steemit as I can. And I finally got my little sister to join.
She's @Mandyteacup ; She posted her intro post today! If you guys want to show her some support :)

I also have my brother on here @Woundedknee and my brother's girlfriend @Treeshaface ! It's exciting to see more and more people on here that I know in real life!
I can't wait for Steemit to be mass adopted!

Have you gotten any family members to join?

DQmYAHaEJ4aFmGXXfv5Wv8dHbym7i8YQydPUbWmewQTcfTS_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

welcome

Yeah more and more real people joining in here... not just bots to upvote or exploit the system. Real people means real engagement that propels real growth of the social media platform or community.
Great job, we need people like you here,. You definitely is an asset to the community. Congrats and keep it rocking!

Awesome work onboarding the family! I'll go check out her post too.

That's so cool! I've only gotten about 5 people to join so far......

Hey thats better than nothing, Besides if everyone got 5 people to join. We'd be HUGE. Every person counts :)

Aww yay how fun! Welcome to the fun @Mandyteacup hehehe y'all already know my sis @karensuestudios got me to join 😄

Nice to have family team joining. Keep them coming in...big family team

She's cute. I got my brother to join, now getting him to post consistently is the next bit.

@kaylinart You are just a Busy little BEE. I Love It...........................

she looks like a nice person, and the fact that she is your sister tends the balance for her to see an amazing person too =D
I'm sure she will be very welcome in here too ♥

I will go Follow and upVote her 1st post and welcome her to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85