Rainbow Fork! Clipart (Original Drawing By Kaylinart)

in #life5 years ago

Simple, Plain I know. But I needed it for a shirt I'm designing. Sometimes the simplest things sell the best!
I started with simple shapes! And then it became all rainbows hehe.

Sketch

Outline

Colors

Collage

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

𝐂𝐡𝐞𝐜𝐤 𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐜𝐨𝐨𝐥 𝐒𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐦𝐢𝐭 𝐀𝐩𝐩! 𝐅𝐨𝐫 𝐈𝐎𝐒 𝐀𝐧𝐝 𝐀𝐧𝐝𝐫𝐢𝐨𝐝

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Want To Support My Art? Check Out My Amazon Store!

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Got Design Needs?

Design Pickle

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Sort:  

I have followed you for years and have seen so many pieces of art you have produce. Inspiring to see you not only make a business out of art, but supplement that business income with your blog here.

Neat minimalist design seems to have so much thought put into it is find.
Mince fork!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Imagine having a fork like this in reality, it would be cool. The art is cool as well, I like it. I have started to use this kind of images more and more during the last days, especially when I want to apply a new figure on a background, so they are amazing. I found this website https://clipartcycle.com with thousands of free clipart like this one, and the best thing about them is that you can use them all for free, so if you have any projects to work, it can be very helpful.

Good creation work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What the Fork?!?!


:-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75