Went to Chinatown and ate at a Chinese restaurant

in #life5 years ago

Ordered Kung Pao chicken but it didnt look like the kung pao chicken I ate in China. Also ordered beef and lamb kebabs and those looked different too. In China, the pieces of meat on the skewer are pretty small but here, they are big chunks.

Like a true Chinese person, I asked for hot water lol.

Drank a bunch of beer with a friend. I was happy that day because I got my Chinese business visa which is valid for 8 years. If I am in Taiwan and want to go into the Mainland, I can do so easily now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09