Early Morning Coffee Post ☕️ steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Happy morning everyone. Waking up with a hot cup of joe, trying to get warm on this cold winter day. In fact, it’s still dark out and the wind has been blowing all night.

Up early before the kids so I’m getting ready to do some journaling. I often write one page per entry and it takes me around 10 minutes to complete.

After journaling, I’ll take some time to read Money, and the Law of Attraction for the third time. Right now I’m learning about the process of pivoting which I will publish a post on soon.

Yesterday was a success as I now have my car back from my buddy’s house. $40 bucks labor to have an alternator and battery replaced is quite the deal and I am extremely grateful.

I have a good feeling about today. Something good is going to happen that neither you or I was particularly expecting. Have a blessed one friend. Drop me a line down below. Cheers. -Ken

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/kenmelendez-early-morning-coffee-post-fpn8egku-1549627147860.jpg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Great way to start your day @kenmelendez
Love your huge cup of coffee, since I like my morning coffee in a large cup too.

Hi there @joalvarez 👋🏻. Nice to see you. Yes, black and bold is my preferred coffee of choice. How do you like yours?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is always a positive day when you call it out! I’m looking to buy some Steem so I hope to get a good deal; anything under $1 is great!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Earning it is more fun in my opinion but yes, I’ve invested cash in Steem as well. I recommend using @blocktrades for trading as outlined in my tutorial video 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes sir! Always use @blocktrades for my purchases!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good morning to drink coffee Have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rikue 👋🏻 Appreciate your kind words. Each day is a gift, thats why it’s called the present 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Kenan 👋🏻, thank you for your continued encouragement and support my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good morning Ken! Just like you, I’m up. I started work at 4:30 this morning and it’s been so cold. 27 degrees is no joke 🥶 That’s awesome that you journal daily and read. Do you ever go back and read what you’ve written down in the past? Glad to hear that you got your car back and $40 is a heck of a deal!👍 Wishing you the best man. Take care! 👋😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

I sure do, Clark! I’ll pick up my old journals and flip through to a random page once in a while. It’s really fun and entertaining. Journaling gives me a channel to release my thoughts and feelings, which therefore attracts what I desire into my life. Very powerful and I recommend making a habit of it. Stay warm out there my friend 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh I bet it is lol. I do the same as well but I’m not good about staying consistent with it at all though 😅 I’m trying to stay warm. I’m all bundled up out here man.

Posted using Partiko iOS

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Good morning Ken. Have a wonderful day.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@kenmelendez, friend...

I want to recommend that you join as an Alpha tester for @tokenbb, a turnkey Dapp creator founded by @cryptoctopus.

I want to encourage you to follow your dreams of making a Dapp, and community around Goals, Success and Inspiration, and get started now, instead of later.

It might not be a full blown UI like @steemit or even @ulogs, but at least you can get started.

Once you get started, if you do, I'd be very happy to check your forum, and get involved with your goal-directed, dream fulfulling community, even without upvotes.

I also think that you can get delegations to support such a community and @thedailyclimb might be a good brand and domain for it.

Good luck from the other side of the world.. I'm always here.. on the Steem blockchain - You can check the forum that I am buiding at:

  1. @davaocity
  2. DavaoCity.tokenbb.io - Mobile View
  3. DavaoCity.xyz Desktop View.
  4. Test of TokenBB

I hope that this project will get serious attention from @ned @steemit @elipowell @andrarchy and I want Dapps like this to break-up the Monopolies of Facebook, YouTube and others, so that people like you and me can have our own small online businesses.

@kenmelendez You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13