Are you afraid of Height? Site visit "Revise of the CAD drawing!" Actual site Dimension! This is INSANE!!! Oh my VEGETABLES!!!

in #life6 years ago

This is from yesterday, unfortunately, there is no water to drink! Lucky, we're inside of the building because this month until 3 more months is summer! We are experiencing 50-degree Celsius of heat. Especially this month of RAMADAN it's not allowed to eat or even to drink in public area! Better to hide when you want to eat and to drink.

We are going to remove that 2 steel post. The support is enough to carry the weight of the kids when they want to play at the mezzanine. Full plated steel support connected to the column! The complicated is to remove the existing double sided tempered glass window to become a new door.

Climbing up

Yes, I did climb! Need to check the upper part of the mezzanine if they fix it well the steel plate floor. And I think it's fine and properly welding! Total height from floor to mezzanine is just 2.53 meters plus from the mezzanine to new ceiling is 1.84 meter, total of 4.37-meter height.

We will put a wood fence for the safety of children of course! And one straight cement board wall on my right side as you can see in the image. And one more complicated here is the AC ducting. Well, I suggest to my boss to use the flexible host for the AC ducting.

Removing of the existing Glass

This is one of the challenges on how to remove the double tempered glass without affecting the other glass.

"Well, it's not my problem! Hahaha... Leave it to the expert workers!"

At the same time, while they are working from inside, I took dimension also from outside for the kids' water playground! And it's huge area! 100 sqm plus the fence around of the wall.

A lot of works to do and maybe I can't face the steemit for 3days but I compromise to my friend to do video editing!

"Well, it is time to manage my time! Time to work, to steemit, and to my family!"

Power boys! Power dad!

A very fast Plan and Section drawing!

No any details to do! Just draw and follow my sketch the exact dimensions and height! We only have 25 days to finish this all and the next is outside!

"Imagine? How can I do these all things at one time! Steemit and community, AutoCAD drawing, Site visit, and family!"

By the help of God! I can do this! (^_^)

Then by tomorrow, I will do the outside fence with details in just 3hours! Followed by the video editing! "Wow! Magic..." Hahaha... This is the Filipino even they are tired, stress, with problems, we always smile and happy even while doing this storytelling to share to all of you.

It's time to go!

#ULOG!!!

WITNESS that I know well who help the community:

Philippines:

The ALLIANCE:

Others:

And to cast your votes, click here!


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Good luck, you can do it 👍

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen for the SteemPH UAE : Daily Featured Posts | 04 June 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19