I am sick... Headache, Cold, Cough, and Fever...

in #life6 years ago

Even though I'm sick, I'm still in the office to work and need to finish the logo that I'm doing for 2 days for the new open company; the RH STYLE Carpentry Shop.

I already drink Panadol and 3 glass of water but what I need is the Vitamin C injectible. Whatever happens, I still have to eat even though my taste is different in all food. I have to be a good example to my children. I need to be a good example to my children because we are three who do not feel well. Gabie, John-John, and I.

I would like to run but my body feels like marshmallow but I know that I can. The problem is my kids; I can't leave them with this condition. I need to take care of them and let my wife take care of her health. How? Continue Jogging, proper exercise and food balance. When everything is fine, I will do my part! When everything is fine, I will do my part; but as of now, I need to rest with my kids!

Problem with my Lunch? No, it's not!

Magic Flakes is the only biscuit have a taste but the Belvita is Oat Plain Biscuit without taste; it's like you are eating a plain rice. This kind of biscuit can give me a little strength to walk around the office.


At time 1 o'clock PM, break time, time here in UAE, I will do 1-hour sleep to recover strength.

What will happen if I post this story in Facebook instead here in Steemit? Nothing! You just made an intrigue to notice you but here in Steemit for me, it's like your own diary that you can go back at any time you want to read; with their upvote even this is small or no amount of value, it means they appreciate and they read your story or what you did.

Sometimes, even though they are far away from another country, they cherish your story or your work. Then do read some of their interesting article base on what you like to read and put a comment what you understand about what they have shared and press "Like" or "Upvote" even no amount just to notice that you really read their article.

And to cast your votes, click here!


Logo inspired from @papa-pepper


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

Pagaling ka kabayan.

Get well soon @kennyroy and dont post it on facebook its pointless.

get,well,soon,po,sir,kenny...wag,tutularan,ang,space,bar,ko,wala,ng,lunas,bwhahahaha,:-D

Yun lang! Nyahahahaha

why u r so sad press some acupoints and make yourself healthy and fit

Thank you... It just shows to my face how bad is my feelings...

Get well soon po.

Thanks bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10