Missed My Actifit Report

in #life5 years ago

Hey Actifitters and Steemians,

Unfortunately I've been battling with internet service and at the end of the day time went by for the report to be submitted. Very painful and so sad.

The sun will come out tomorrow, so I look forward to a better tomorrow. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh damn, that's a real pity :(

It is my dear, it is.

Posted using Partiko Android

I also missed to submit mine last week and i can understand its very disturbing. Soon there will be feature to post later. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah that true. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've missed one or two posts before because I fell asleep. I hope it isn't the rain messing it up again.

Posted using Partiko Android

This time it wasn't raining, but the funny thing though is, immediately it was after 12 midnight all systems was go, they all started working. I am thinking it's a spiritual thing. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Just kidding.

Posted using Partiko Android

All man, that really sucks😖😖😖 our internet goes out all the time. And we get everything via the internet, including tv and bitcoin miners. So when it goes off, we are pretty much shut down😖😖Unfortunately it looks like bad internet companies are universal lol. Hope they get it straightened out for you buddy👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

That is the thing, immediately it was passed 12 midnight all network providers started working. I think they were out to get me🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel you sir! I also missed to post my report yesterday.

Awww! What pity. 💪👍♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

So sorry BeautyFull 😓 I know the pain too 😩😶 thankfully with the upcoming update we'll have next day posts 💕🙏 Sending much Reiki Love Your way Dear ✨✨✨

Thanks my dear, you're very correct. I'll start submitting earlier than I usually do though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 19927 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

So sorry to hear that. And so frustrating that it came right back after midnight

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was kinda funny though after recalling how everything happened. It's all good though. As they say "Shit happens". lol.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84