My story in 2013 : Long Journey between Banda and Takengon

in #life5 years ago (edited)

qfbw5n00j2.jpg

I opened my old photo albums that I saved on my hard drive. I found some photos that I took in 2013. Once upon a time, I remembered memories of my trip from Capital City Banda Aceh to the "Cold City" Takengon, Central Aceh. So, this time I want to teel you about my story in the past time.

In 2013 I was very happy to go to a cold city because my girlfriend lived in the city. I met *her for 1 to 2 months at once, it happened because I work in that city. Some photos I present here are photos when I was at the Grand Mosque of Takengon City.

This is the biggest mosque in Takengon, I was very impressed with the beauty and cleanliness. Many visitors worship here, some of them are travelers who come to travel to the city which is often called with "The Country on the cloud"

pfytdegfpl.jpg

Bahasa Indonesia

Aku membuka album foto lama yang aku simpan di hard drive penyimpananku. Aku menemukan beberapa foto yang aku ambil pada tahun 2013. Dahulu kala, aku teringat kenangan tentang perjalananku dari Banda Aceh ke Kota Dingin Takengon.

Pada tahun 2013 aku sangat senang pergi mengunjungi kota yang dingin, itu karena kekasihku tinggal di kota tersebut. Aku bertemu dengannya selama 1 sampai 2 bulan sekali, itu terjadi ketika aku sedang ada pekerjaan di kota itu. Beberapa foto yang aku sajikan dalam posting ini adalah foto-foto ketika aku berada di Masjid Agung Kota Takengon.

e4jli46d7f.jpg

Ini adalah masjid terbesar di kota Takengon, aku sangat kagum dengan keindahan dan kebersihannya. Banyak pengunjung beribadah di sini, beberapa dari mereka adalah pelancong yang datang untuk melakukan perjalanan ke kota yang sering disebut dengan kota di atas awan.

[All Photos Taked With Blackberry Z10]

Together We Can Achieve More


esteem-whiteonblue-80x80.gif

eSteem Footer Line

iOSAndroid
Get eSteem on AppStoreGet eSteem on Google Play

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]??eSteem.app | ?????GitHub | ??YouTube
??? Telegram | ??Discord

Vote for @good-karma as a witness

</cent

Sort:  

The art work on Mosque is incredible. Keep up the good work.

oh Blackberry Z10 old phone hehe but nice pictures

Selain indah , letaknya yang strategis di pusat kota
Membiat Rumah ALLAH ini tidak sepi ya aduen..
Saya tak luput jika berkunjung kesana selalu menyempatkan diri untuk shalat disana.
Sangat indah di pandang mata membuat hati sejuk jika di dalamnya.
Terimkasih telah berbagi adien
Selmat malam dan beristrahat

it looks really beautiful

We are running a massive outreach initiated by @steemcommunity witness to try and make 250 new minnows in a month and we would love you to take part. Its really simple, all you have to do is power up you account to 500 STEEM POWER using some of the liquid funds you have available.

As part of this event we are reaching out to all accounts that have liquid/savings that could be used to power up and I see your account fits right in.

Trying to make 250 new minnows in a month is a massive task. Its part of a bigger project where we are trying to have 10,000 minnows on steem by the end of the year. You may have seen the tag #tenkminnows?

You can help us achieve this. All you have to do is Power up your STEEM/SBD to STEEM Power so you have 500 or more STEEM Power. Then we will be 1 new minnow closer to our target. If you are slightly short after powering up, we can help you get over the line.

Even if there are reasons you can not power up, I would really love to hear back from you, obviously there will be no hard feelings 😊

You can find out more about this event in the announcement post
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemcommunity/announing-steems-biggest-push-yet-to-grow-a-middle-class-let-make-250-new-minnows-in-a-month

And we did an update after week 1 (we are now in week 2 and still have over 300 accounts to review and contact lol)
https://steemit.com/steem/@steemcommunity/250-new-minnows-event-update-and-list-of-accounts-to-support

I also have a post outlining 10 beneficial reasons you should consider powering up, just in case you are on the fence 😊
https://steemit.com/tenkminnows/@paulag/11-reasons-to-power-up-steem-and-sbd

I look forward to your reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11