The Little Prince, Family Place of Smiles

in #life5 years ago

Welcome back to my blog, today I want to pause again in my post about magic and esotericism, as I mentioned on other occasions I have not yet found in this social network any other person from my country and that is the reason why the one that I take the time to occasionally share things of the little thumb of America my country El Salvador, because although we are the smallest country in the continent, we have a lot of cultural and tourism wealth unfortunately the big news networks only share information about of the cancer of the gangs with which one lives day to day although this is for specific zones since there are many areas where these characters do not exist

★ ━━━━━━ ・❪ ❁ ❫ ・ ★ ━━━━━━ ★・❪ ❁ ❫ ・━━━━━━ ★

Today I want to talk to you about the little prince's park, located on the outskirts of the capital city of San Salvador, to be specific it is only 20 minutes away from the capital city merliot that belongs to the municipality of santa tecla, department of freedom . This is a zone of upper middle class in which thank God there are no gangs is a controlled area that has municipal security to care for the welfare of all people who attend this park in which you can see many foreigners as we have the said that our country is well seen by European tourists who visit our country a lot and in considerable quantities.

★ ━━━━━━ ・❪ ❁ ❫ ・ ★ ━━━━━━ ★・❪ ❁ ❫ ・━━━━━━ ★

The little prince is divided and is annexed to the cycle place where children arrive with their parents to ride a bicycle in a natural environment, which is surrounded by sales that arrive every weekend to earn a little money through the people who visit the place; Here we can find pizza, Mexican food and traditional food of my country like pupusas, atol, Spanish churros, yucca and tamales, I hope in a post later to be able to explain what each typical dish consists of, but I can not follow the post without letting you know that the so delicious pupusas are the most popular typical dish and for which my country is characterized.

In the upper part of the park are all the structures alluding to the beginning, which at the back has an auditorium in which family activities are carried out with clowns to entertain children and adults, as well as the park due to the safety with which account and for being a safe area; It is also visited by botargas with children characters who earn a little money charging for photos with children, this is a place that I totally recommend to anyone who wants to visit my country since it is a place where one is filled with joy to be surrounded by the smile of children and see how families share together a special day of picnic.

★ ━━━━━━ ・❪ ❁ ❫ ・ ★ ━━━━━━ ★・❪ ❁ ❫ ・━━━━━━ ★

I want to thank you for visiting my blog, I hope the post has been of your liking; if you are interested in magic and esoteric follow me, vote and share so that together we can continue learning from this wonderful world and bring light to more people, in my next post we will continue talking about: Differences between white and black magic. Part 3.

DO NOT MISS IT!!!!!!

And I can assure you personally, that magic transforms lives. Blessings from above ... Your guide and friend Gabriel Luz.

Find me on Facebook as El Tarot de Gabriel, Luz Espiritual.

Find me on Dtube as El Tarot de Gabriel, Luz Espiritual.

★ ━━━━━━ ・❪ ❁ ❫ ・ ★ ━━━━━━ ★・❪ ❁ ❫ ・━━━━━━ ★

Sort:  

huh... that's a amazing picture... wish to see more about this...what Cam did you use? wishes from Thailand

Thanks my friend I used the cam of mi cel phone is a samsung j8

Congratulations @kikegil! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kike.gil from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83