Enroute to JB

in #life6 years ago

d6144aea-1121-4a88-99e3-529f34e10508.jpeg


On my way down to JB for some courses and meetings. Unfortunately, I am not a productive person on bus or any road vehicles as I will feel nausea after staring at the screen. Thus, what I can do is listen to some podcast, enjoy the view, chat with friends or sleep. That’s about it for me on the bus. In Malaysia, some bus companies are not that well managed as they will request the passengers to change bus and some of the buses are not well maintained. I was with one that it’s air conditioner was not working well, only hot air circulating and everyone is sweating. That was a horrible experience for me and other fellow friends. I met 3 times bus breakdown and needed to wait for repair or another bus to pick up at least an hour plus on highway. Thus, it is important to choose a bus company that is well recognize. It will minimize the risk of facing some untoward situation.

Well, I gotta rest now. Ciao.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

KL JB can consider causewaylink bus and KKKL.

Yup, I’m on kkkl :)

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05